Your Committee

Your Committee

If you have any queries, suggestions or problems, you are welcome to speak to the Chairman Geoffrey, who does the notices before the rehearsal break, our Hon Secretary, Maria or any member of the Committee listed below.

Hon Chairman
Geoffrey Taylor
Hon Secretary
Maria Martin
Hon Treasurer
John Fordham

Stage Manager
Darrell Kemp

Concert Manager
Michelle Hurst

Committee Member
Roger Prew

Share by: